FACULTY DIRECTORY 2016-2017

Administration
Willam Kaulbach Principal kaulbachw@ccrsb.ca
John Dickie Grade 12 & IB V.P. dickiej@ccrsb.ca
Bruce McDowell Grade 10 & CEP V.P. mcdowellrb@ccrsb.ca
Joyce Millman Grade 11 V.P. & International millmanj@ccrsb.ca
Department Heads
Cathy Fanning Life Skills fanningc@ccrsb.ca
Debbie MacEachern Science maceachernd@ccrsb.ca
Martha Kenny Languages kennym@ccrsb.ca
Robert Langille Career Exploration Program langiller@ccrsb.ca
Rob Lutz Fine Arts and Family Studies lutzr@ccrsb.ca
Taunya Pynn-Crowe Social Studies pynnt@ccrsb.ca
Leo McKay English mckayl@ccrsb.ca
Beth MacMichael International Baccalaureate macmichaelb@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Mawhinney Technology Education mawhinneyk@ccrsb.ca
Susanne Nisar Student Services & Resource Center nisars@ccrsb.ca
Marc Roberts Physical Education robertsm@ccrsb.ca
Ron Smith Math smithrg@ccrsb.ca
Student Services
Manon Daneau Registrar daneaum@ccrsb.ca
Lesley Fisher Grade 11 Guidance & International fisherla@ccrsb.ca
Susanne Nisar Grade 12 Guidance and IB nisars@ccrsb.ca
Tom Shreve Grade 10 Guidance and CEP shrevet@ccrsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Kate Adams Family Studies adamsk@ccrsb.ca
Heather Bellhouse English BellhouseHN@ccrsb.ca
Darrin Belliveau Technology Education belliveaud@ccrsb.ca
Chris Bernard Physical Education bernardcd@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Bower Resource Center bowerk@ccrsb.ca
David Brown English brownd@ccrsb.ca
Hans Budgey Science budgeyh@ccrsb.ca
Carrie Burgess Life Skills burgesscj@ccrsb.ca
Denise Burgess Co-op & 02 burgessd@ccrsb.ca
Denise Cameron Life Skills camerond@ccrsb.ca
Scott Cameron Social Studies camerons@ccrsb.ca
Barb Campbell English campbellb@ccrsb.ca
Caren Chisholm Math chisholmc@ccrsb.ca
Elizabeth Clark Resource Center clarkel@ccrsb.ca
Hilary Cormier Languages cormierhs@ccrsb.ca
Mark Cox Technology Education coxm@ccrsb.ca
Curt Crane Math cranec@ccrsb.ca
Roger Crowe Social Studies crower@ccrsb.ca
Shawn Davison CEP davisons@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Farrell Science farrellkl@ccrsb.ca
Ruth Faulkner English faulknerr@ccrsb.ca
Jay Foster CEP fosterj@ccrsb.ca
Suzanne Fougere Social Studies fougeresm@ccrsb.ca
Matthew Fullerton Languages fullertonm@ccrsb.ca
Katie Gloade Science gloadekr@ccrsb.ca
Trevor Gordon Math gordont@ccrsb.ca
Sharon Harris Science harriss@ccrsb.ca
Nicole Hart English hartn@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Hayden CEP haydenk@ccrsb.ca
Sheena Henderson Fine Arts hendersons@ccrsb.ca
Tammi Hepworth Family Studies hepwortht@ccrsb.ca
Luisa Hernandez Resource Centre hernandezl@ccrsb.ca
Cheryl Higgins Math higginsc@ccrsb.ca
Nicole Langille English langillen@ccrsb.ca
Iain LaPointe Math lapointeI@ccrsb.ca
Harvey MacEachern Science maceachernh@ccrsb.ca
Scot MacInnis Languages macinnissg@ccrsb.ca
Tammy MacKay English mackayt@ccrsb.ca
Craig MacKillop Math mackillopw@ccrsb.ca
Jeff MacKinnon Physical Education mackinnonja@ccrsb.ca
John MacLeod Fine Arts / CEP macleodja2@ccrsb.ca
Beth MacMichael Social Studies macmichaelb@ccrsb.ca
Andrew MacNeill Social Studies macneillad@ccrsb.ca
Brent MacPhee CEP macpheeb@ccrsb.ca
Susan Mawhinney Social Studies mawhinneys@ccrsb.ca
Jason McCarron Science mccarronj@ccrsb.ca
Jude Moffatt Math moffattj@ccrsb.ca
Carolyn Nickelo Math nickeloc@ccrsb.ca
Garett Nickelo Science nickelole@ccrsb.ca 
Heather Nolan Fine Arts & Family Studies nolanh@ccrsb.ca
Jody O'Brien Science obrienj@ccrsb.ca
Tessa Penner Science TBA
Jeff Piers Social Studies piersj@ccrsb.ca
Glenn Roy Technology Education royg@ccrsb.ca
Brianna Scott English scottb@ccrsb.ca
Grace Simms Fine Arts simmsg@ccrsb.ca
Michele Toole Life Skills toolem@ccrsb.ca
Travis Toussaint Life Skills toussainttr@ccrsb.ca
Janice Trider Languages triderj@ccrsb.ca
Patricia White Math TBA
Jason Williams Physical Education williamsjr@ccrsb.ca
Shannon Wolfe Resource Centre wolfesd@ccrsb.ca
Computer Technician
Shawn Casey Computer Technician caseysm@ccrsb.ca
First Nations Support Worker
Bryant Vance Support Teacher vancebw@ccrsb.ca
African Nova Scotia Support Worker
Delcina Dixon Support Worker dixond@ccrsb.ca
Police Officer
Edwin Reynolds Police Officer ereynolds@truro.ca
Kelly Quinn Police Officer TBA
SchoolsPlus
Tracey Shay SchoolsPlus Facilitator shaytl@ccrsb.ca
Zachary Higgins Community Outreach Worker higginszr@ccrsb.ca
Penny Gill SchoolsPlus Mental Health Clinician Penny.Gill@cehha.nshealth.ca
 
Administrative Assistants
Sheila Campbell Main Office campbells@ccrsb.ca
Debbie McLaughlin Main Office mclaughlind@ccrsb.ca
Morgan Rau Student Services raumc@ccrsb.ca
Educational Assistants
Cynthia Bastarache Educational Assistant bastarchec@ccrsb.ca
Theresa Brezinski Educational Assistant BrezinskiT@ccrsb.ca
Melissa Brown Educational Assistant HigginsBrownMA1@ccrsb.ca
Peter Dixon Educational Assistant dixonpe@ccrsb.ca
Kim Dunn Educational Assistant DunnK@ccrsb.ca
Judy Haight Educational Assistant HaightJ@ccrsb.ca
Colleen Horsman Educational Assistant horsmancl@ccrsb.ca
Jill Janes Educational Assistant janesbj@ccrsb.ca
Brenda Mainicom Educational Assistant manicomb@ccrsb.ca
Tammy Martin Educational Assistant martint@ccrsb.ca
Lana Peck Educational Assistant peckl@ccrsb.ca
Carla Paris Educational Assistant pariscc@ccrsb.ca
Lynn Selkirk Educational Assistant selkirkl@ccrsb.ca
Librarians
Myrna Allen Librarian allenm@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Ryan-Connolly Librarian Ryan-ConnollyK@ccrsb.ca
Health Center
Angela Smith Nurse angela.smith@cehha.nshealth.ca


For more information please contact us.