FACULTY DIRECTORY 2017-2018

Administration
Willam Kaulbach Principal kaulbachw@ccrsb.ca
John Dickie Grade 10 & IB V.P. dickiej@ccrsb.ca
Bruce McDowell Grade 11 & CEP V.P. mcdowellrb@ccrsb.ca
Joyce Millman Grade 12 V.P. & International millmanj@ccrsb.ca
Department Heads
Denise Cameron Life Skills & Resource Centre camerond@ccrsb.ca
Jenn Courish International Baccalaureate & Math courishjl@ccrsb.ca
Martha Kenny Languages kennym@ccrsb.ca
Robert Langille Career Exploration Program langiller@ccrsb.ca
Rob Lutz Fine Arts and Family Studies lutzr@ccrsb.ca
Taunya Pynn-Crowe Social Studies pynnt@ccrsb.ca
Debbie MacEachern Science maceachernd@ccrsb.ca
Leo McKay English mckayl@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Mawhinney Technology Education mawhinneyk@ccrsb.ca
Susanne Nisar Student Services nisars@ccrsb.ca
Marc Roberts Physical Education robertsm@ccrsb.ca
Student Services
Manon Daneau Registrar daneaum@ccrsb.ca
Lesley Fisher Grade 12 Guidance & International fisherla@ccrsb.ca
Susanne Nisar Grade 10 Guidance and IB nisars@ccrsb.ca
Tom Shreve Grade 11 Guidance and CEP shrevet@ccrsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Kate Adams Family Studies adamsk@ccrsb.ca
Marie Baillie Resource baillieme@ccrsb.ca
Darrin Belliveau Technology Education belliveaud@ccrsb.ca
Chris Bernard Physical Education bernardcd@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Bower Resource Centre bowerk@ccrsb.ca
David Brown English brownd@ccrsb.ca
Hans Budgey Science budgeyh@ccrsb.ca
Denise Burgess Co-op & 02 burgessd@ccrsb.ca
Scott Cameron Social Studies camerons@ccrsb.ca
Barb Campbell English campbellb@ccrsb.ca
Caren Chisholm Math chisholmc@ccrsb.ca
Hilary Cormier Languages cormierhs@ccrsb.ca
Mark Cox Technology Education coxm@ccrsb.ca
Curt Crane Math cranec@ccrsb.ca
Tammi Cross Family Studies crossTG@ccrsb.ca
Roger Crowe Social Studies crower@ccrsb.ca
Tina Dalrymple Resource dalrympletd@ccrsb.ca
Shawn Davison CEP davisons@ccrsb.ca
Emily Dicks Math dicksej@ccrsb.ca
Aaron Elser Science elserac@ccrsb.ca
Cathy Fanning Life Skills fanningc@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Farrell Science farrellkl@ccrsb.ca
Ruth Faulkner English faulknerr@ccrsb.ca
Jay Foster Social Studies fosterj@ccrsb.ca
Suzanne Fougere Social Studies fougeresm@ccrsb.ca
Matthew Fullerton Languages fullertonm@ccrsb.ca
Steven Geense Social Studies/ CEP geenses@ccrsb.ca
Trevor Gordon Math gordont@ccrsb.ca
Joel Goswell Physical Education GoswellJJ@ccrsb.ca
Sharon Harris Science harriss@ccrsb.ca
Nicole Hart CEP hartn@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Hayden CEP haydenk@ccrsb.ca
Sheena Henderson Resource Centre hendersons@ccrsb.ca
Luisa Hernandez Resource Centre hernandezl@ccrsb.ca
Peter Hunt Transition Program huntp@ccrsb.ca
Iain LaPointe Math lapointeI@ccrsb.ca
Harvey MacEachern Science maceachernh@ccrsb.ca
Scot MacInnis Science macinnissg@ccrsb.ca
Tammy MacKay English mackayt@ccrsb.ca
Craig MacKillop Math mackillopw@ccrsb.ca
Jeff MacKinnon Physical Education mackinnonja@ccrsb.ca
John MacLeod Fine Arts macleodja2@ccrsb.ca
Beth MacMichael Social Studies macmichaelb@ccrsb.ca
Andrew MacNeill Social Studies macneillad@ccrsb.ca
Brent MacPhee CEP macpheeb@ccrsb.ca
Beth MacMichael Social Studies macmichaelb@ccrsb.ca
Ted MacPhee Math macpheet@ccrsb.ca
Jason McCarron Science mccarronj@ccrsb.ca
Ryan McNutt English mcnutta@ccrsb.ca
Jude Moffatt Math moffattj@ccrsb.ca
Carolyn Nickelo Math nickeloc@ccrsb.ca
Garett Nickelo Science nickelole@ccrsb.ca 
Heather Nolan Fine Arts & Family Studies nolanh@ccrsb.ca
Jeff Piers CEP piersj@ccrsb.ca
Glenn Roy Technology Education royg@ccrsb.ca
Brianna Scott English scottb@ccrsb.ca
Lori Sharpe Life Skills sharpelam@ccrsb.ca
Grace Simms Fine Arts simmsg@ccrsb.ca
Ron Smith Math smithrg@ccrsb.ca
Doug Sparks Social Studies sparksdm@ccrsb.ca
Michele Toole Life Skills toolem@ccrsb.ca
Janice Trider Languages triderj@ccrsb.ca
Jason Williams Physical Education williamsjr@ccrsb.ca
Shannon Wolfe Life Skills wolfesd@ccrsb.ca
Computer Technician
Shawn Casey Computer Technician caseysm@ccrsb.ca
First Nations Support Worker
Bryant Vance Support Teacher vancebw@ccrsb.ca
African Nova Scotia Support Worker
Delcina Dixon Support Worker dixond@ccrsb.ca
Police Officer
Kelly Quinn Police Officer kquinn@truro.ca
SchoolsPlus
Penny Gill SchoolsPlus Mental Health Clinician Penny.Gill@cehha.nshealth.ca
Zachary Higgins Community Outreach Worker higginszr@ccrsb.ca
Tracey Shay SchoolsPlus Facilitator shaytl@ccrsb.ca
Shawna Umlah Community Outreach Worker TBA
Administrative Assistants
Sheila Campbell Main Office campbells@ccrsb.ca
Debbie McLaughlin Main Office mclaughlind@ccrsb.ca
Morgan Rau Student Services raumc@ccrsb.ca
Educational Assistants
Cynthia Bastarache Educational Assistant bastarchec@ccrsb.ca
Lorie Branscombe Educational Assistant branscombel@ccrsb.ca
Theresa Brezinski Educational Assistant BrezinskiT@ccrsb.ca
Peter Dixon Educational Assistant dixonpe@ccrsb.ca
Judy Haight Educational Assistant HaightJ@ccrsb.ca
Melissa Brown Higgins Educational Assistant HigginsBrownMA1@ccrsb.ca
Jill Janes Educational Assistant janesbj@ccrsb.ca
Brenda Mainicom Educational Assistant manicomb@ccrsb.ca
Tammy Martin Educational Assistant martint@ccrsb.ca
Carla Paris Educational Assistant pariscc@ccrsb.ca
Lana Peck Educational Assistant peckl@ccrsb.ca
Lynn Selkirk Educational Assistant selkirkl@ccrsb.ca
Kim VanBuskirk Educational Assistant DunnK@ccrsb.ca
Librarians
Myrna Allen Librarian allenm@ccrsb.ca
Heather Geddes Librarian geddesh@ccrsb.ca
Health Center
Angela Smith Nurse angela.smith@cehha.nshealth.ca


For more information please contact us.