FACULTY DIRECTORY 2014-15

Administration
Willam Kaulbach Principal kaulbachw@ccrsb.ca
Bruce McDowell Grade 11 & CEP V.P. mcdowellrb@ccrsb.ca
Joyce Millman Grade 12 V.P. millmanj@ccrsb.ca
John Dickie Grade 10 & IB V.P. dickiej@ccrsb.ca
Department Heads
Denise Cameron Life Skills camerond@ccrsb.ca
Debbie MacEachern Science maceachernd@ccrsb.ca
Martha Kenny Languages kennym@ccrsb.ca
Robert Langille Career Exploration Program langiller@ccrsb.ca
Rob Lutz Fine Arts and Family Studies lutzr@ccrsb.ca
Beth MacMichael Social Studies macmichaelb@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Mawhinney Technology Education mawhinneyk@ccrsb.ca
Susanne Nisar Student Services and Learning Center nisars@ccrsb.ca
Marc Roberts Physical Education robertsm@ccrsb.ca
Glenn Thompson English thompsong@ccrsb.ca
Jennifer Courish Math courishjl@ccrsb.ca
Student Services
Manon Daneau Registrar daneaum@ccrsb.ca
Lesley Fisher Grade 12 Guidance & International fisherla@ccrsb.ca
Susanne Nisar Grade 10 Guidance and IB nisars@ccrsb.ca
Tom Shreve Grade 11 Guidance and CEP shrevet@ccrsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Kate Adams Family Studies adamsk@ccrsb.ca
Scott Annand Physical Education annands@ccrsb.ca
Michael Bailey Life Skills baileym@ccrsb.ca
Darrin Belliveau Technology Education belliveaud@ccrsb.ca
Catherine Benedict Science benedictci2@ccrsb.ca
Chris Bernard Physical Education bernardcd@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Bower Learning Center bowerk@ccrsb.ca
David Brown CEP brownd@ccrsb.ca
Hans Budgey Science budgeyh@ccrsb.ca
Denise Burgess Learning Center burgessd@ccrsb.ca
Scott Cameron Social Studies camerons@ccrsb.ca
Barb Campbell English campbellb@ccrsb.ca
Caren Chisholm Math chisholmc@ccrsb.ca
Elizabeth Clark Learning Center clarkel@ccrsb.ca
Hilary Cormier Languages cormierhs@ccrsb.ca
Mark Cox Technology Education coxm@ccrsb.ca
Curt Crane Math cranec@ccrsb.ca
Margie Crawley Life Skills crawleym@ccrsb.ca
Roger Crowe Social Studies crower@ccrsb.ca
Shawn Davison CEP davisons@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Farrell Science farrellkl@ccrsb.ca
Ruth Faulkner English faulknerr@ccrsb.ca
Jay Foster Social Studies fosterj@ccrsb.ca
Suzanne Fougere English fougeresm@ccrsb.ca
Matthew Fullerton Languages fullertonm@ccrsb.ca
Trevor Gordon Math gordont@ccrsb.ca
Sharon Harris Science harriss@ccrsb.ca
Nicole Hart English hartn@ccrsb.ca
Kevin Hayden Social Studies haydenk@ccrsb.ca
Sheena Henderson Fine Arts hendersons@ccrsb.ca
Tammi Hepworth Family Studies hepwortht@ccrsb.ca
Luisa Hernandez Science hernandezl@ccrsb.ca
Peter Keavney Career Exploration Program

keaveneyp@ccrsb.ca

Labonte, Angela Life Skills labontea@ccrsb.ca
Iain LaPointe Math lapointeI@ccrsb.ca
Catherine Lever Life Skills levercp@ccrsb.ca
Harvey MacEachern Science maceachernh@ccrsb.ca
Tammy MacKay English mackayt@ccrsb.ca
Craig MacKillop Math mackillopw@ccrsb.ca
Jeff MacKinnon Physical Education mackinnonja@ccrsb.ca
John MacLeod Fine Arts macleodja2@ccrsb.ca
Andrew MacNeill Social Studies macneillad@ccrsb.ca
Brent MacPhee Career Exploration Program macpheeb@ccrsb.ca
MacPhee, Ted Career Exploration Program macpheet@ccrsb.ca
Susan Mawhinney Social Studies mawhinneys@ccrsb.ca
Jason McCarron Science mccarronj@ccrsb.ca
Leo McKay English mckayl@ccrsb.ca
Jude Moffatt Math moffattj@ccrsb.ca
Chris Moore Physical Education moorecm@ccrsb.ca
Carolyn Nickelo Math nickeloc@ccrsb.ca
Garett Nickelo Science nickelole@ccrsb.ca 
Heather Nolan Fine Arts & Family Studies nolanh@ccrsb.ca
Jody O'Brien Science obrienj@ccrsb.ca
Jeff Piers Social Studies piersj@ccrsb.ca
Taunya Pynn-Crowe Social Studies pynnt@ccrsb.ca
Emily Reilly Math reillye@ccrsb.ca
Glenn Roy Technology Education royg@ccrsb.ca
Brianna Scott English scottb@ccrsb.ca
Grace Simms Fine Arts simmsg@ccrsb.ca
Ron Smith Math smithrg@ccrsb.ca
Janice Trider Languages triderj@ccrsb.ca
John Tyrrell Math tyrrellj@ccrsb.ca
Jason Williams Physical Education williamsjr@ccrsb.ca
Shannon Wolfe Learning Centre wolfesd@ccrsb.ca
Computer Technician
Shawn Casey Computer Technician caseysm@ccrsb.ca
First Nations Support Worker
Cheryl Higgins Support Teacher higginsc@ccrsb.ca
African Nova Scotia Support Worker
Delcina Dixon Support Worker dixond@ccrsb.ca
Police Officer
Edwin Reynolds Police Officer ereynolds@truro.ca
Administrative Assistants
Sheila Campbell Main Office campbells@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Dickie Part Time dickiekl@ccrsb.ca
Debbie McLaughlin Main Office mclaughlind@ccrsb.ca
Morgan Rau Student Services raumc@ccrsb.ca
Educational Assistants
Peggy Atkinson Educational Assistant atkinsonp@ccrsb.ca
Cynthia Bastarache Educational Assistant bastarchec@ccrsb.ca
Lorie Branscombe Educational Assistant branscombeL@ccrsb.ca
Theresa Brezinski Educational Assistant BrezinskiT@ccrsb.ca
Melissa Brown Educational Assistant TBA
Peter Dixon Educational Assistant dixondpe@ccrsb.ca
Kim Dunn Educational Assistant dunnk@ccrsb.ca
Trish Irving Educational Assistant irvingt@ccrsb.ca
Jill Janes Educational Assistant janesbj@ccrsb.ca
Jeanne MacLaren Educational Assistant maclarenj@ccrsb.ca
Brenda Mainicom Educational Assistant manicomb@ccrsb.ca
Tammy Martin Educational Assistant martint@ccrsb.ca
Telena Murphy Educational Assistant murphyte@ccrsb.ca
Judy Nichols Educational Assistant nicholsj@ccrsb.ca
Lana Peck Educational Assistant peckl@ccrsb.ca
Carla Paris Educational Assistant pariscc@ccrsb.ca
Marsha Rideout Educational Assistant rideoutmj@ccrsb.ca
Lynn Selkirk Educational Assistant selkirkl@ccrsb.ca
Librarians
Myrna Allen Librarian allenm@ccrsb.ca
Kelly Ryan-Connolly Librarian ryan-connollyk@ccrsb.ca
Health Center
Angela Smith Nurse angela.smith@cehha.nshealth.ca


For more information please contact us.